Webinar: Radically different Remote Working Solutions

On December 2nd at 10:30 EST | 15:30 GMT, we will lead a webinar hosted by Symphony. Matt Barret, Adaptive CEO and co-founder, and Umesh Patel, Symphony Head of Partners, will talk about collaboration via context sharing.

The way people work is changing. Technological progress is accelerating. New possibilities are emerging through machine learning, container technology, real-time processing, and analytics. In this webinar, Adaptive and Symphony will explore different remote working solutions - including event-driven, contextually aware desktops that meet people where and how they work.

We will also save some time for a live demo and a Q&A live session.

Dec 2nd at 10:30 EST | 15:30 BST
Webinar | Radically different Remote Working Solutions

Register now

×

Contact us

By pressing "Send" I agree that I am happy to be contacted by Adaptive Financial Consulting. I can unsubscribe at any time. You can read more about our privacy policy here.